TRUTH OR DARE #11 Would you Live on Mars? - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #science7 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #11 Would you Live on Mars - Cash Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Open to anyone Who is ((( FOLLOWING ME (UPVOTE + REPLY to the Question))) .
The (FIRST 50 VOTES RECEIVE 0.010 SBDs) (everybody after 50 VOTES RECEIVES 0.001 SBDs), No obligation pays only for 1 vote per post per person, have fun and make a little coin every time you upvote and reply. As an extra bonus if you know me i like to read an upvote for my followers every day, more power to my people! help me help you.

Alot of people would go to Mars if they could Walik around and breathe the air would you? Like going on a vacation but to another planet. As you can imagine there is quite a few people who would go at a snap of a finger but there are others who are not quite convinced it could happen. But as you read on you might be impressed by the ideas in plannig the future of Mars Please enjoy!

One day, it might be possible to live on Mars without a spacesuit! How could this be possible? Trace explains the process of terraforming in order to one day live on the Red Planet.

journey-to-mars.jpg

# UPVOTE + REPLY # to this Question to get PAID: TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION #11 Would you Live on Mars ?

TRUTH: Reply Yes or No ?

U1_mars_colony.jpg

Mars.jpg
or

DARE: Tell us which fruit you Hate the most? :)
which fruit you hate the most.jpg

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

Sort:  

38th upvote =D

To me it seems a Mars trip can only be interesting if you're really sick of it all here on Earth. But, to be honest, as long as we've got Steem I won't be bored enough to wanna leave this world to go on another adventure...

What would live be without internet, blockchain and the Steemit community?

@Darsico Beam me up.

okay here ya go:)

Yes I would live on Mars. Actually I've often thought of living there or traveling in a space ship, aging slowly and wondering how much things would change back on Earth for when/if I return.

yeah i guess we will always need to measure our life choices somehow :)

Mars visit and return..

yes thats more or less go to visit take in Magnificent views.

Like some of the others said, i would definitely visit but i don't think i would live there.

i think most of us are on the same wavelength :)

No I will not live there all that are beautiful and great are in earth. I hate the fruit of my mistakes because it hunts me. Joke I hate jackfruit it's so sticky.

yeah it's good and comforting close to home.

I must say your posts are better than mine :) check mine anyways ;)

subject matter is important make a list.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 20.07%

Truth: No I wouldnt, I dont believe Mars would be the most optimal planet to live on.
Dare: Grape, its too sour!

The truth would be no. I'm not good in closed quarters for long periods of time and might crack like an egg, my mind that is.

Well no listen to the video, it's called terra forming they figuring out how to turn mars into a earth like atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48