You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science, the new religion....

in #science6 years ago

while I do think some aspect of darwin's theories are valid- such as the hypothesis that animals/human mutate to adapt to circumstances- which has been proven in some areas, such as Antarctic penguins developing a type of "sunscreen" on their bodies over the past 30 years, which protects them from exposure due to holes in the ozone layer..... but his theories of cross "species" mutation/evolution are bullshit in my opinion.
d

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. I'm going to have to spend a fair few hours looking into this if I want to reply to people who tell me the science is settled. It's pretty hard when the vast majority of people agree that Darwin was unequivocably right and cross species evolution is 'fact'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44