You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drink a glass of wine a day? the reality of the results new studies!

in #science7 years ago

Hello! I was reviewing my profile and I could see you started to follow me! Thanks for that. Now, I think your post is interesting, until today, I always had wine in my mind as something good. Many years ago, I heard about the low or almost null causality of deaths in France due to heart disease despite the high consumption of shellfish and Mediterranean diet with a high content of associated cholesterol.

The study pointed out that this result was due to the daily consumption of 750cc of red wine that the French drank on average.

However. The study that you point out in your post leaves without effect those previous results (from many years ago)?

The new study distinguishes between red wine and other alcoholic beverages?

In the specific case of wine would be associated with the combination of environmental factors?

Sorry for any failure in English, I am using the Google translator !!

It is not serious if you can not answer everything, it seemed a good topic to talk to and maybe you could clarify my question !!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43