You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinite Monkey Theorem , Can a Monkey Create Shakespeare's Works ?

in #science7 years ago (edited)

I don't know which theory of how we got here to believe. Both seem very far-fetched to me but I cannot provide a plausible alternative either. I'm not a mathematician but I am an engineer so I've had some higher level math in college and based on those classes and the calc based physics classes I've taken it doesn't seem too likely that all the laws that govern our universe came as a result of random chance. I'll also admit I don't subscribe to any type of organized religion but I do believe in some form of a higher power in the universe but I don't think it meddles in everyday life like so many others do. No offense to anyone...

Very interesting read. Followed.

Sort:  

Same here man my mathematical knowledge is limited cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63646.71
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83