You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frequency of SNPs in the ghrl gene associated with Diabetes Mellitus type-2: a preliminary analysis of the implication of genetic variability on gene therapy with CRISPR/Cas

in #science6 years ago

Hello Igonzalezpaz. What I would do right now is not post. This is advice and I am trying to help guide you. Read some posts and comment on them properly and grow your following before you post. It may take a month but you won't get many rewards for the effort you put in.
Once you have followers you can then post. It takes time but you will grow and this is the quickest way.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the suggestion, I'll take it, I'm actually new to this, but I appreciate your advice ..

I saw that and don't want you to fall into the trap that 99% make and waste a month. Start slowly and find one or two new people a day and slowly build your account. Within a month you will have 20 to 30 genuine followers. It takes time just build your foundations first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44