You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite educational channels that are not too controversial.

in #science7 years ago

Thanks for the post @sames. Here is a treeplanter upvote since my upvote has drastically dropped in value lately, lol. The bot service is intriguing, I have though the same thing that an upv4life type of model should be done on smaller levels. It's just difficult to find people who are all driven to succeed on here at the same level. You always have your over/under performers in those ventures. Let me know if you have any thoughts, I am on discord as well under the same username, but can't remember the four numbers on the end off the top of my head.

Sort:  

What fo you think is a better name? upguild or upvoteyou

I like the use of guild in the title, personally. My thought of a name like this was tm8guild. (tm8=teammate). Anyways, definitely like the incorporation of the word guild, the meaning best suits what like minded people on steemit are trying to accomplish. Thanks for the question @sames, pretty cool you asked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64