What Makes You.. You by (Waitbutwhy)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #science7 years ago (edited)

When you ask yourself "who are you?", it gets to a point in which you go deep into yourself. That is a process that I kinda call (The authenticity of "Self").

Is somewhere lying in yourself. Is not simple question to ask.

I merge myself with this article posted on twitter by [waitbutwhy] writer and it explains you in a interesting way of how to check what makes you.. you.

Science to a weird level. :]

SmartSelectImage_2017-06-17-19-04-00.png

Here is the link for his twitter:

http://waitbutwhy.com/2014/12/what-makes-you-you.html

I also took my time to check a video he referred to check at youtube made by the channel of [Kurzgesagt]. This video is amazing.

As always:

                  Chronos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51