I Love Talking About Black HolessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #science7 years ago

The achievement of finally taking a picture in real time of a black hole would be absolutely legendary. Completetly historical of course.

I started watching the youtube channel of [Kurzgesagt] lately and for me they have been the top of science explainers I've seen out there. Extremely delicious content.

Black_Hole_2.jpg

Is very easy to be digested through this video below:

Please enjoy and follow me for more :]

As always Cronos

Sort:  

Very Cool Bro ! ;)

Haha thnx m8. Fascinated by them. Can't stop watching the movie interstellar.

Lol nice. I've always been fascinated by the black hole myself. And the bermuda triangle which I love.

Hahaha that makes us alike bro. I always make pictures in my mind of how the event horizon might look like.

Black holes are very interesting. Cool!

Absolutely. There is much to find out about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51