Sort:  

hey, do you have a particular problem, or just speaking in general?

I have crushed bones in my spine. Can this regrow damaged vertibrae?

well the thing is I can't give you a definite answer first because i am not a doctor and because everything is still on early stages... But from personal experience and the research I have done I say there is a good chance that they can help you, especially if they are cultured first in the lab..

I suggest you to check if there are any clinical trials running in your country, because private drs often offer shitty services that they know do jack-shit for too much money. A clinical trial will give you the real deal (unless you get unlucky and get chosen for the placebo group) for free! However, often the placebo group also receives the real deal after the trial is over...

Feel free to message me on steemit.chat if you want to discuss this more :D

Thanks for the info. I'm in Australia and will keep an eye out for this.

Cool, I have heard they are running many stem cell trials there.There are also plenty of forums and stuff, I am sure you can find lots of info with some googling. Just remember to be very skeptical of everything you read! There is both a lot of hype and fud going on :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32