You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tesla's Dynamic Theory of Gravity

in #science7 years ago

Thanks for another great article.

I've dabbled in reading about similar theories for much of my life. It's encouraging to see someone like you comprehensively pulling it all together and also making experimental headway.

If you do an internet search on the topics "electric universe" and "gravity is a push," you'll find many interesting references such as this one.

Thank you for your good work.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Tesla mentions the possibility that is described in your reference in "the problem of increasing human energy", more or less quoting from Newton. I have tried to make such a model work, but I believe now that it is impossible. Too much energy needs to get absorbed in masses to generate a force as we know it, it would quickly evaporate all matter. But I'll check the electric universe... there are clever people over there.
If you have any other suggestions of where to look... May save some time... :)
The model that I described here seems to work, but I'll need to dig a bit deeper.
This may fill the last blank spots that I see in Tesla's theory, and hopefully supply us with something we can actually verify in an experiment.
Exciting times ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41