You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Depressing Universe

in #science7 years ago

Hello, @kasperfred,

I was searching Steemit today for articles about the universe, and came across yours. I'm stopping by just to mention that when I was a teenager, I once made a long list of things I wanted to do and experience in my life. I then became very depressed as I realized that my life was not long enough for the task.

Since then, thanks to a growing faith in Jesus, who I believe to be the creator-God of the universe, I am no longer depressed. He has promised me life in a new and perfectly healthy body that will never die.

And so, by his kindness I plan to travel and see the entire universe.

There is an open invitation to everyone to believe in Jesus and share in this endless life. In John's book, we read this:

"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life."
- John 3:16

I invite you to read and consider John's book, and possibly come to share in this hope with me. :D

Thank you for your intriguing article.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49