You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Science Brief: Does Buying Expensive Headphones Guarantee You Better Sound Quality?

in #science7 years ago

I'm glad they finally did a study on this because....... well I am really not "glad" about that but I guess it's just back up for what I've constantly thought. Not only about speakers and such but there are many things that are true to this. :) Thanks for posting.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! Yeah, its easy to associate price with quality, but that is in many cases not a fair association! This study just illustrates that its definitely a poor way to judge a pair of headphones. :)

I totally agree. I have SOME things that I won't buy generics though. One of the important ones. q tips and lotion. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43