You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the Single Best Evidence Flat Earthers Have, and it Still Proves the Earth is a Sphere

in #science7 years ago

Wow. So informational! I didn't know much about refraction before reading this, but your entire article kept me interested the whole time as you spoke about the curvature of the earth and other sciency-things I generally dislike. Do these "flat earther" people actually exist? How can they deny this logic?!

Sort:  

"How can they deny this logic?!"

Stupidity, is so far the only valid answer that question.

Must be. Seems so surprising to me that anyone would fully believe the earth is flat. I've never met such a person but almost want to out of curiosity haha.

they are crawling all over this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48