You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) My Favorite "Introduction to Simulation Theory" Video (A Butt-Load of Mind-Bending Concepts packed into 23 minutes!)

in #science6 years ago

awesome list of alternate reality theories I'm going to have to copy it for later. And I don't know how I got this far in life without knowing what a buttload was lmao

Sort:  

Always cool when you visit and comment, my friend.

BTW, one time I told my Gunny that something didn't look like "a butt-load" (129 gallons/475 liters worth).

It costs me over 500 push-ups (for being a wise-ass)!

Imagine that?

Namaste, JaiChai

Damnnnnnnn that's like 1 buttload of pushups on the pushup/liter conversion scale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34