You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Islam Is Not the Answer To Falling Fertility Levels! Start By Looking At Your Cell Phone Technology That Damages Sperm (Plus Cause Cancer and DNA Damage).

in #science7 years ago

Great post. There are a lot of sources of these microwaves as well. These new smart meters on homes are another source. Also the old school cordless phones are a source, all though probably to a lesser extent as most people don't have them any longer.

Sort:  

Yes, I have eliminated most of them here and am thankfully in a reasonably remote area, but even here I can pick up a wide variety of pulsed signals with a scanner and many of them are unidentified. Basically, a jungle is the best choice now.

I think this is part of the issue the downward spiral of health for many, and can be somewhat offset by maintaining glutathione sufficiency, though that is nearly impossible for someone with an MTHFR mutation + lyme&co.

man I miss your posts already, well I can follow your comments too :D

I'm wanting to move out to country myself. We're all being bombarded. And I believe it to be intentional. Thanks.

Good idea, yes, it is intentional - Barrie Trower makes that pretty clear, along with other sources. A Cellphone Tower Engineer I know made clear that the towers use massively more energy than they should do if their only function was as a cellphone tower!

If that is so then theoretically a more right-minded enterprising fellow could optimize the tower and set up a cheaper network.

That is my immediate reaction. Of course - I've been hoping to see a return to 'piped' general communications with localized complimentary airwave communication points.

A very pertinent post - thank you @ura-soul.

the point being made is that the power IS being used by the towers, but not to run cellphone technology. barrie trower claims that the contents of the towers is protected by 'the official secrets act'. :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44