You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Question #8 - Does Space have any overall Shape? Is it Quantized?

in #science7 years ago

This game has some rules obviously. Things don't happen randomly. Just the oppossite, it's seems that we are going in the circle repeating same things all the time in pretty same pattern.

What I want to say is that rules are just part of this game. They seem real because everything appear real when you are in this game, but in my opinion they are illusion like everything else.

I'm not saying this in philosophical way just to say one of theories. I had many experiences that shoudn't be possible by western science. Had many problems in peroid of last year, so I wasn't able to blog about it, but now I'm starting. One of articles I'm writing right now is about what is space, reality and so on...

Sort:  

yeah...dt was my point too. Its an illusion only. Bcoz someone or something has set the rules and we are bound by this rule. that someone is playing with us. But the what is the purpose is the ultimate question.

LOL Don't go there man! I don't have time for typing whole day and again say nothing hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46