You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Time Travel..!! An interesting example from Mahabharat. @ Innerpeace

in #science7 years ago

If time travel become really possible and given you a chance to go back what ever time you wish, where do you prefer to go. I will ask the same question, I choose to go the time when steemit and steem network just introduce. From that time I will do a tone of hardwork.

Sort:  

Thats a very interesting question @cloudspyder. :D.. I would say i would like to go to the other time dimension as i mentioned in the post there might be many time dimensions and I would wanna see how things came into existence the way they are now.. I know this is a lot.. but thats what i would do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50