Evolution or Intelligent Design? This Song Is A Favorite Of Mine...The Grand Design

in #science7 years ago

What's up everybody? Today I'm sharing a favorite song of mine called "Grand Design" featuring the amazing Dre Murray. In this song I talk about why I believe it is very apparent that God Exists and a little about Intelligent Design. It's pretty opposed to what a lot of the mainstream would say that we are just a product of a random chaotic event, and that we are just here by accident and there is no purpose for our lives or to our existence. I believe we were created by a supreme intelligence aka God. I think when you observe all the laws and constants in our universe as well as the information found at the cellular level it points to an intelligence behind it. We don't observe information and organization coming from chaos. I hope you enjoy the song and especially the lyrics. Be inspired.

Sort:  

I love this :) I want to figure out what's wrong with dTube so you can get more upvotes!

I appreciate the encouragement and your willingness to help a newbie. lol.

Us indie musicians gotta stick together. :)

I used Firefox and it finally worked!!! I'm so pumped lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44