Sort:  

Hey @chiefmappster did you get the email? Or did you mean you misspelled your email address, meaning aol.com ending?

Anyway I wanted to promote you my newest article. Dunno if you like it, but it got quite good response so far in a very short period.

Feel free to take a look at it. Hope you like it:

https://steemit.com/life/@n3bul4/hallucinations-a-look-into-the-brain

No I didn't get buddy I was wondering. Sorry my freakin fault.

[email protected]

My freakin fault. i apologize again thank you for your time.

That's strange as I was by her side while she was sending that email (she is my girl). Could you look up your spam folder?

Anyway my email is [email protected] and the one of @inluft is [email protected]

Fell free to contact us if nothing else works out!

Best regards!

Absolutely my dude sorry about this. We will figure it out :)

Thanks again for your energy. I apologize again for the inconvenience.

No inconvenience here :-). I was just wondering... Energy for the good!

Amennnn Amennnn :)

Thank you for being understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44