Sort:  

Hey @chiefmappster, sorry for my late reply. I managed to talk to @inluft regarding production of branding material etc. She basically said, that one video per day is doable, just to give you an imagination of how long things will take, assumed that you provide the footage. Otherwise, if you don't have any footage, it will take longer (hard to say), depending on the vision you have...

Further, to get a clue on how your video should look like, it will be necessary to share some contact information. Maybe best option would be Skype or something similar and an email address in addition.

What do you think?

Sounds very reasonable to me buddy. My email is [email protected] and I am also on Discord most of the day as well.

Thanks for getting back to me appreciate you.

You are welcome @chiefmappster! Will pass over the email to her today. I am sure you will get a message this weekend. Cheers!

Heck yeah thank you.

Really appreciate you, thanks again o weeeeeeee :)

You got some mail :-)

Ayyyyy aol.com style ya diggggggg. On it :)

Hey @chiefmappster did you get the email? Or did you mean you misspelled your email address, meaning aol.com ending?

Anyway I wanted to promote you my newest article. Dunno if you like it, but it got quite good response so far in a very short period.

Feel free to take a look at it. Hope you like it:

https://steemit.com/life/@n3bul4/hallucinations-a-look-into-the-brain

No I didn't get buddy I was wondering. Sorry my freakin fault.

[email protected]

My freakin fault. i apologize again thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44