You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Light Really Works

in #science6 years ago

In studying quantum computing, as well as even gardening :P I have been learning that waves of all sorts are much more important than we know even today. Excellent post, Hope to see more of this nature :)

Sort:  

Love the connection in gardening! Thanks a lot. I actually have had a few of your "Quantum Information Science Kit" posts open in tabs for a few days, cool to hear from you! :D As far as seeing more, I highly recommend visiting my Steemit page where there are many more related posts that this is built upon. This one I attempted to put the most important into a compilation, but I have quite a few more philosophical posts I may not have included, especially my more recent posts that aren't on there. Thanks for reading my post with an open mind, I know the concepts can come off as "ridiculous" at a glance. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39