You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Informationalism 101 - Quantum Suicide... Squad?

in #science8 years ago

I'm glad you said new universes don't cime into being every time I make a decision. That theory never made sense to me. Maybe I feel like too much of an individual, but there are no other copies of me running around in another Universe. That just doesn't makw any proveablw sense.

I can't wait for the next post on this!

Sort:  

Your e and w appear to be getting swapped at the end of words and i and o seem to be getting swapped at random. Just an fyi since you're normally the one correcting my spelling.

That's a result of my typing on my phone while at work. Thick fingers, and no time to review and edit a comment. Normally my grammar and spelling are impeccable. Sorry for the atrocious typos!

Finally some justice. You laugh. But she's the person I turn to when I need editing done. See my posting "mud blood and glory" for an example of just how good this woman is at her job.

You would only know how good I am if you saw the original to compare to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45