You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloning Gucci Mane 101 : The Misconceptions and Conspiracy

in #science7 years ago

If you knew what a "clone" was you would know that a clone would look like the actual person.

A change in appearance has nothing to do with someone being cloned. lol

If anything an alter is being used. Many celebrities have alters that impersonate them because they are busy people!

Sort:  

If I "knew what a clone was".... ha.... obviously didn't read the article at all. And, obviously your the one who doesn't really know what a "clone" is. 100% a change appearance could be indicative of a clone, and if you think that a clone would look like the person it's cloning that is a simple misconception. Just because two organism have similar genetic code, doesn't mean we have any control over how these genes are expressed. This is what happens when we have faternal twins. Other complications in somatic cell transfer (animal cloning process) mean there is a good chance the final clone will retain genetic information from more than just the initial cloned subjected, as is with the most famous mainstream clone; Dolly.

That alter is pretty nonsense, but that's not even the proper way of explaining alters. From what I understand the common notion is that alters are shaped personalities of the a single person, which can be switched between using key words or actions of a handler. Not an impersonator.

Well I was not talking about an alter as in a split-personality now was I? Yet you change the topic to that.

You know nothing about the world you live in.

Well, that's what an alter is..... where do you think the damn word comes from? It's just a cut off of "alter-ego". If you didn't want to bring up split-personalities, you shouldn't have brought up "alters" yourself. I'm not changing the topic, just letting you know.

And woah, quite the boasted statement ey? You lost me on any sympathy now. Continue to delude yourself with whatever retarded notions of science and reason you may have. This post is an educated compilation of reasoning that denies this conspiracy. And I am obviously much more educated in this topic, and probably any other topic than you seem to imply by insinuating I "know nothing about clonning or the world you live in". Get out of here with that petty bullshit. I know that shit's a cop out because you can't debate anything I'm saying with fact. Was I wrong about what I replied to you with previously? No. But somehow I still know nothing ey...

You simply don't have any arguments or REAL points, your just staying contrary shit for no reason. You don't need to make any comment about what you believe or do not believe I know about the world, that's the true move of an agent of ignorance.

You assume that I care to debate. Cute.

Nope, I never assumed you cared to debate. Nor do I think you care if you reply to me at all. This is why I'm insulting your intelligence. You prove to me you do not want a debate and that's fine, but that is the move of someone who is small minded in their own beliefs, and can not be confront by the outside world on them without retreating.

I don't care what you choose to do, but it definitely reflects on your capability to defend yourself. You started this conversation, not me, but you act ignorant to my notions and pretentious in general.

I don't need you to care to debate, for me to slam you down even harder like I just did. I can keep going with paragraphs for days, which is why I know I'm right when you aren't even willing to reply with more than a single sentence, that in no way offers any defense to your claims.

Get off your high horse, and away from my posts then asshole, going around making comments like this doesn't help anyone in the community.

If someone doesn't feel like debating that does not make them small minded.

You are not insulting me, you are only trying to. Small minded people do that.

I mean, look how you are talking to me calling me an "asshole". Small minded people do that.

How ironic.

Lmaoo, I'm not saying you don't feel like. I'm saying you can't, or one of these replies would have already been a defense to your claims.

It's silly to me that you still attempt to flip it, your literally continuing to spend time engaging with me, but still can't be bothered to defend your position? That IS small minded.

Second, no. You tried to insult me first.... by saying I knew nothing about the world, to which I replied made me lost sympathy for your view and call you an ass. Which would actually make the last half of your comment apply to you, since you attempt to insult me and failed, and the way your are claiming "I know nothing about the world" Is another small minded claim... Ironic..... you just called yourself out and can't even see it.

Can we just stop this? I'm not even going to read this last post of yours.

I'm really not interested in this chat. It's too negative for my liking.

Negativity kills creativity.. I'd rather not continue this..

Enjoy your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71