You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MMR Vaccine Causes 700% Increase in Autism: Whistleblower Exposes CDC Study Fraud

in #science8 years ago (edited)

Thank-you @guyvoltaire. To find out what some other Steemit users think about this issue, you could go to my blog and check out the comments on some my posts. I have had a few people speak up about how they have experienced vaccine injury in their own family. A few others have said that they chose not to vaccinate at all. And of course a few argued with me about the dangers of vaccines, thankfully mostly respectfully, but occasionally in a rude way. I appreciate your comment. I believe that future generations will be shocked at how we ignored something so obvious and harmful.

Sort:  

Didn't the Italian courts rule recently, or at least an Italian judge rule that there was a link between vaccines and autism?

Yes they did. I think it was an individual law suit that the Italian court found in favor of the person suing for vaccine injury. I haven't read up on that case. The reason that we don't see more cases like that is that in the USA & Canada and other countries, the Pharmaceutical companies are protected by law from being sued for vaccine injury. The argument is that if people were allowed to sue that they would lose money on the vaccines and then quit producing these "life saving" products. I think that was a huge mistake though, because now the pharmaceutical companies have zero incentive to create a safer vaccine product.

True.
You sure have been generating a lot of flags with some of your recent posts! Must be challenging some world views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44