You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relaunching SteemSTEM: Increasing Visibility and Rewards to STEM Content on Steemit

in #science8 years ago

Well then, you won't like any of my posts, because I intend to show how each of these disciplines is wrong. So wrong as in all of the STEM books of today will thrown out in two generations.

I hope to be able to show paths to new STEM paradigms, instead of just tearing down old.

Sort:  

As I always said, if you demonstrate your ideas with facts and proofs, we will never ignore you. There are two ways to promote your ideas (I sketch them there):

  1. You may say that your ideas are different and better and that the currently adopted paradigms are just pure bullshit, etc... => then you will be ignored.
  2. You may present your ideas as possible alternatives to the current paradigms, showing their strengths (and weaknesses). And then you are open to discussions => then you will be considered (even if the individuals being part of steemSTEM may not agree with you).

At the end, as soon as you are open to discuss and accept criticisms, I do not see the problem. The same holds in the other way round. I would always accept criticisms for my posts, and I always answer. Science is after all exploring the unknown, and who knows what we could find. Better to be well prepared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39