Sort:  

Of course. It is The States lol

I've never tried it but I've just read that the sale was resumed in EU after "The recalled batches were replaced with a compliant product".
I must try it. Seems tasty

Yeah I have really gotten messed up on it several times. It was fun and you don't really need a chaser for it but it can mess you up pretty hard!

Awesome! Sounds like fun. Seems like a kind of spirit I would enjoy.
Drinking without being messup up is a drinking session being wasted (not literally) :P

Yeah that's a serious kick in the heard that stuff.

We've got it in Canada as well. I found it tasty.

The mickey was gone far too soon...never again!

I'll never learn to chew on it...slowly...like tequila. ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46