Sort:  

I feel like magnets could be used as a source of power and should be funded and researched ; Im not too sure if this is possible but i have a theory -
putting a small but powerful disk shaped magnet in the middle of a Fidget spinner, with the blades of the spinner tilted at 45 degrees - it may cause the North and South to push a 3 weight spinner for a VERY long time ; and if the blades are tilted it could hover in the air
I feel like someone should try to test this out .

We get electricity form magnets already its called electricity ;) its actually free energy if it is hydro. I smashed my fidget spinner with my pet rock so now I do not have either.

No i understand that - but Magnets have almost limitless potential for energy, they last for hundreds of years without losing charge, so if it is done correctly i feel like it would power almost anything for a very long time .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29