Engaging sciency youtube vids

in #science7 years ago

I'm new to this. I'm liking the idea of steemit and what I'm seeing from the community.

While I'm pondering what I will post & contribute, I want to point those who don't know in the direction of a great content creator I recently found:

"What I've Learned"

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqYPhGiB9tkShZorfgcL2lA/videos

Found him on youtube & I'm really liking the info. Beneficial information that is well researched, but the reason I feel the need to refer it is how great it is presented. I watch a couple vids from the channel before bed now.

At first I just wanted to share, but now that I have got to the end of this - I'm hoping for more views for him so I can get more videos. ha selfishness wins again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17