You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Citizen Science: Project FeederWatch -- Count #17 Report w/Original Photos

in #science7 years ago

@etcmike, Thanks for encouraging me! Now every time I go out, I take my little camera trying to see birds! I think I was marked since I read the project for the first time a few weeks ago. I hope to make other photos, and publish them on Mondays! Mike, you and Cornell University receive my public recognition for the great work they do with the birds. I wish you much success. Best regards.

Sort:  

Here is a photo of the Australian bird in my backyard taken in November 2008
DSC00110.JPG

Friend Mike, it's a beautiful photo of an Australian budgie. I see that your fondness for bird photography takes many years! I have seen these birds in my country, in fact when they were little they used to come to the window of my mother's house. You do a great job, and I will always congratulate you for it. Best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54