You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction To Resource-Based Economy - What Is Wrong With Our Socio-Economic System.

in #science7 years ago

Interesting how pretty much all the objections you get are based on misunderstandings of the proposal, isn't it? :) It's what I encounter all the time. So I'm curious about possibilities for communication that has less misunderstanding in it. Otherwise I find myself spending all the time on trying to "correct" other people's interpretations, and not being able to move forward from there.

Sort:  

You are right. It so tiring and time consuming. From now on I will focus on giving short and assertive answers refering to TVP FAQ. It is better, in case I am underinformed about something myself. I still need to learn and research a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40