Sort:  

Check out Oppenheimer ranch & Adapt 2030 on you tube for real weather science...

Although all scientists say about warming, this year we had a frosty snowy winter.

And many indications point to the peak of hottest weather (over the recent past) being not the most recent years but rather in the 1930's.

As for what the scientists out there say - if Prof Gray is right and their salary depends on what they say, they might sometimes choose not to tell the truth.

And I thought that all scientists are honest people!

So you can say anything for money?

I hope I would have the backbone not to yield to the pressure. But no one knows for sure they would always be strong.

I am sorry, maybe I have failed to understand the question - but this is an odd thing to ask, IMHO.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46