New kid in the block...introduction

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, my names are Bolaji Temitope Adeyemi, i am a Nigerian and i am a student of Crawford University, Igbesa, Ogun state.. I am currently studying geology and mineral sciences and am in my third year... I love writing especially motivational ones and i love my work as a geologist too... I would like to say it is a great privilege for me being part of this family and am looking forward to knowing my you all.....#student #nigerian #introduceyourself #
geology #life #nature #science IMG-20171220-WA0001.jpg
IMG-20160121-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you so much

he steemitizen.
.hope u'll enjoy ur stay

I will learn too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24