You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Quest for A Total Annihilation of the Killer Mosquitoes

in #science6 years ago

Damn! Mosquitoes are indeed truly annoying to say the least. They cause more harm than good(No good at all to me). Sometimes I just wish I could gather all the entire mosquitoes in the whole wide world into a house and just blow up the entire damn structure....arghhhh!

Sort:  

I never thought of blowing them up, but to be honest, it sounds like something if I'm around I won't stop anyone who wanted to do precisely that.

Haha and thank you so much for your high levels of understanding and co-operation!😂

Lol at cooperation, of course, I will definitely cooperate with anyone on such project.

Haha finally! Someone who shares my thoughts and intentions on this subject lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74