You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quantum mechanics lessons on Steemit - 9 - The planetary model of the atom

in #science7 years ago

Thank you for writing a detailed and valuable post. I am now a fan. Is there any way you could write a post explaining LIGO and the recent developments and implications of gravity waves? I understand if you cannot, do not want to, or do not have time. Either way, keep up the good work. It is people like you that bring value to platforms like this.

Cheers!

-Brendan

Sort:  

You are very welcome. I actually already wrote something about gravitational waves a month ago. You can check my posts here and there. I hope this will reach your expectations! ;)

Awesome thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52