You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 rather weird aspects related to CERN ( Conseil Européen pour la Recherche Nucléaire )

in #science8 years ago

Hello lemouth,
I can understand your response and also that physicist don't like the name but it has gotten that surname anyway. And yes, but the LHC collider is part of CERN and the points I'm talking about are related to CERN and not the LHC, I tought to give an introduction of one of their big achievement even tought they found a lot more trough the years but the post was about weird aspect of the facility and not the full history of their achievement or works(I would have to make a post of a book long) . And for the location I said where it is partially situated in France not stating it is a main entrance or such.
Thank you for your insights on the matter.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33