You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brian Silence Flat Earth / Globe Lie Censorship? by Elissa Hawke

in #science7 years ago

Elissa, I think I first came across you on your Youtube channel, and after recently giving fb the boot to explore the goings on of steemit, its nice to come across a familiar face.

Brian came into my world early last year after I jumped in to the Flat Earth story via Eric Dubay. I loved the way Brian explored the topic in a reasoned curious manner and he came up with some very good arguments (as does Eric) that support a flat earth.

Not really sure where I stand at the moment. I guess if I had to say something I would be in the camp of it being a construct. I've followed Lisa Harrison since the OPPT days and watched her exploration of the construct idea and her interactions with Leeloo. A possibility worth exploring. Interestingly, Lisa was also told to stop her narrative.

One thing we do know is that NASA (never a straight answer) is full of shit so relying on them for any truth is a waist of time. Truth will only come from people who are willing to look at all possibilities with an open mind and more importantly, an open heart.

Sort:  

thanks for your inspired comment... for some reason I dont resonate with either of those women, perhaps i will check out what they are up to now, thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43