Sort:  

I usually don't vote on weekends and let my voting power recover.

I was just kidding. You don't have to upvote if you don't want to

Ya, I'm still trying to figure this out but our voting power only regens about 20% each day taking 5 days for 100%. I don't know how much commenting and re-steeming helps to regenerate voting power. I'm at 36% now which is probably $.01-.02 per vote. I've bottomed out before where my upvotes doesn't add anything and took a week to recharge. I figured the weekend is a good time to help recharge since there doesn't seem to be a lot of activity. I usually keep to the trending post during this period since their not going to mis my votes. Again, not fully sure how this works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44