You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living On The Edge Of Life 🚩 Where To Draw The Line Between Controllable Risk And Bold Venture?

in #science7 years ago

love your posts. whenever im on your island we definitely need to catch some waves together!! 🏄‍♀️🏄

we´re still on Bali but I couldn't go surfing since 5 days because of a bad flu! 😩

Sort:  

Oh being unable to surf due to health issues is the worst situation of all. Get well soon though!!!
I haven't been in the water for 10 days now since I was travelling. Today's gonna be THE DAY :-) Can't wait to put on my wet suit and paddle out! If the conditions are nice, I'll do a video for steemit.

Btw: I'm updating the steemit surf map (including your spot in Bali) and will publish it next week.

oh yeah so true, its killing me right now. I go for small walk at the beach every morning and start crying. 😭
im jealous, have fun. 🤙

cool looking forward to the map, will be at exact that spot on Wednesday...I hope so. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48