You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Holes Can Supernova Too!

in #science7 years ago

Thanks for contributing in #science tag, here on steemit we need more original and quality content just like this post. You just gave me an inspiration for my next work, so thanks for that. Moreover, I'd love to see more content from you in the near future. Followed!

Sort:  

Thanks appreciated! I will definitely keep posting. Looking forward to your next work. Also, I would recommend checking out my other posts, they are all original and share a common thread of looking at observations in the universe through a simple model based in gravity alone. One of my personally most recommended posts of mine is about the misinterpretations that led to the Big Bang, The Big Bang's Big Assumption. I highly recommend checking it out and any other posts that look of interest, I have quite a few at this point. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28