You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Graphene For Flexible OLED Displays

in #science7 years ago

That's a good update man.

To be honest, I have been meaning to research graphene for a few mths now and have not gotten around to it yet,

Your last blog post there in your reference section, I am gonna pull that up now and read that.

The Jays are down by a run with half an inning to go so I am thinking they could use some graphene right about now.

(:

Sort:  

graphene continues to amaze! haha

Great article on Graphene, months ago, reading the rest in the morning!!!

I have been only online quick today, to get out my posts and out of the house all day but I am planning still to get this stuff read again tonite and use your old Graphene post, it is still up on my tabs from last nite!

Replying in order now, so you can see how far back I am bro

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52