You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's not Science, that's Religion

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Why not actually inform yourself and then engage in discussion like a sensible person instead of trolling?
I never accused you of being a shill, I commented on your behavior as borderline trollish and I said that you're the victim of fallacious reasoning instead of outright calling you stupid and ignorant for your arguments and before that I told you that you were walking a fine line between troll and uninformed individual.

I never called you a troll, you did that, you admitted that you troll, so those were your words, your choices. Did I impress onto you anything?

I didn't label you, I didn't demean you by patronizing you, I didn't resort to feigning concern like you have and I didn't cede from my convictions, but you did.

It was you that came in here saying that people don't look at the mountains of evidence, making disingenuous claims about research on vaccine safety, and didn't even bother to digest the post itself because you ignored the very first link and it's valid concerns, and if you laughed at that or dismissed that then shame on you.

You excused yourself from the discussion by lying and saying you're a shill, because you thought I called you a shill and said you're not a shill, I know you're not a shill because a shill will not say anything about that themselves or say they are trolling, their credibility is paramount to their paycheck, so you cannot be both a self proclaimed troll and a shill, a shill is never interested in discussion or in remarking anything but their opinionated emotional reactionary remarks. It's quite evident to me as I have seen this happen on facebook where I was following over 1200 pages and hundreds of people. I don't even waiver on speculation on a shill's mondus opernadi, I understand the business of vaccinations is all propaganda, ALL OF IT, look at the science bro, it's telling you that they don't know how antibodies work, do you understand that? Shills are one dimensional where as you are akin to many bored individuals looking to laugh at antivaxers or anything they consider stupid/ignorant.

What you did is nothing short of wasting your effort and time on a dialogue that is fallacious to the core, where a shill is always seeking to place people into an emotional response to bypass logic and reasoning. Even if I uttered the word shill, look at the context I used it in, I gave you the benefit of doubt numerous times and you chose to admit that you're a troll.

You might regret ever taking up the challenge of proving vaccines as efficacious but all you really have to do is admit to yourself not me, not the blockchain, that you are uninformed, that like the flat earthers you have been duped and misled and it's not that difficult, there are numerous vaccine researchers that have rallied against vaccines for a long time, people that gave up their careers and even their life to speak the truth because they too were misled, they too fell victim to blindly accepting theory as truth, they believed they were doing good but when they started questioning and came the conclusion they had to admit only one thing: I was duped, I was wrong, I should have been more inquisitive, I should have taken the time to investigate my doubts and not cede to my belief structure, and so in closing don't be the victim of your arrogance and ignorance, there is redemption in taking up the love of truth and putting down the lulsec reactionary response, investigate, inquire, and this is also paramount: physicians heal yourselves first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63