You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The -1/99+ Rule

in #science7 years ago

I believe you are indeed close with the -1/99 for quite a few things. I just struggle with the concept of it having to equal 100. Cause and effects should in my view not have to add to 100 as they are not taken from the same pool. I think that it could also be that for example 25% of causes can determine 90% of effects, to name some arbitrary numbers. It has a nice ring to it when you make it add up to a 100, but has no value for me. Anyway, I have looked at your other posts as well and I like what i am seeing so will follow you. Wish i had the same amount of followers as you do (working on it ;)) Cheers

Sort:  

I wouldn't worry so much about followers as number of upvotes from said followers. Of all of the followers I have, only a handful are active on this site, and even fewer upvote my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45