You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orangutans and Palm Oil

in #science7 years ago

Hi! Ty for the mention!! And honestly..I also had no idea bout palm oil. Makes me interested how much of it do we have in the store products. I'm not so worried bout home food....since I just use olive oil for mostly everything. I'm in luck and a friend makes it.

Sort:  

My pleasure, you are great after all! And I'm jealous because of the olive oil, it sound great :O

Yeah I wont lie...I love it. He also makes it a bit "thicker" for me since i perfer it that way. Sometimes I use it for my skin....I know some people say oils are actually drying the skin (maybe u can confirm this myth to me). Anyway this oil doesn't. Makes my skin really smooth after.

Uhm I guess it depends on the oil, your skin and other factors xD if it works for you it's great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65