You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccines

in #science6 years ago

Thank you @reddust for posting this very informative article about the "History of Vaccines" . I found your article by way of @canadian-coconut (who I am very thankful for Upvoting my post). @evolvinggraphics and I have a new born (5 weeks old) and we are approaching the 2 month recommendation in the CDC schedule. I posed the question on Facebook and got over 300 comments (recommendations) some pro-vax vs some anti-vax , and thought I would bring the conversation to @steemit . If you have any words of wisdom or suggested articles we appreciate it much "To vaccinate or not to vaccinate? That is the question!!!"

https://steemit.com/health/@asherunderwood/tovaccinateornottovaccinatethatisthequestion-cc32kngob5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21