You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientists successfully predicted changes in stock market using PSYCHIC skill. US, Russian, Chinese and UK govts all researched Psychic Abilties - Because they are real!

in #science7 years ago

Of course it's real! We all have these gifts, yet we sometimes shy from them because of whats expected from society and religion to be normal.
I'm a cartomancer (Lenormand reader to be exact), clairsentient and I tend to have a lot of promonition in my dreams going on specially in regards to those I am close to. When I was younger it used to frighten me, now I am thankful.

Awesome post as always.
Happy Monday!

Sort:  

I have found that it is largely the belief that they are not real abilities which causes us to focus away from them and never develop or use them. As soon as we accept that we can use them we find that we can do more and more quite fast. Religions certainly have done a lot to prevent the awakening of humanity - most likely deliberately to ensure artificial power hierarchies stay in place.
Dreams are particularly helpful sometimes, yes - I recall being on a bus in Cambodia when I finally realised that some of the many times I had woken up wondering what the heck that freaky, weird dream was about - were actually me viewing my own future timeline.. In that bus I was able to say exactly what would occur in the next few minutes as I had already dreamed it.
The next step is to know in advance when I am going to lose a sock in the washing machine before it happens. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71