#Story - Short stories about Students' Work

in #science6 years ago

Photos with Classic Cars

DSC_1594.jpg

This is my photo some time ago, when held an event on my campus, which is a technology exhibition of student works from various departments.
The car that is directly behind me is one of the modified from the students of Mechanical Engineering Department of Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic. I know, the car was never driven, but only used as a car display, and also as an alternative learning for students to know the parts owned by this classic car type.

I am a student at this campus, very proud to see their work. Hopefully there is a great development of their learning outcomes.

Capturing : Canon D500 Camera

Follow me @arief2207
Upvote my post, and if it pleases in resteem, then I will do the opposite.

drru4.png

DQmR3hFVBGSV1SRpUywVFcQaxLVuKoEWwZTfoT8kVKUd8JV_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54