Sort:  

Very inaccurate. And it starts from line 1.

I will only comment one thing (as I could make a post-long comment out of yours).

I get upset every time I see someone saying that a photon is massive... Do you think you have found anything that could contradicts decades of experiments that have put a bound on the photon mass of 1e-18 eV? You may argue that you have said "would-be mass ". No sorry stop there. There is nothing like a would-be mass. Forget about it. Mass is mass.

To me, this is only the proof you do not master special relativity... Which is also reinforced by the fact that you are contradicting yourself all along the post.

Sorry I can't upvote this. I would give a 0/20 mark to any of my student who would dare showing this to me...

The next time, do not hesitate to ask me on #steemSTEM before posting...

When these particles come together they produce a new photon. It is not really known in great detail how this happens, but there are scientists trying to find out.

Actually we know for about a century... What about googling quantum field theory and quantum electrodynamics?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65