Sort:  

I did everything I could, rest is on you :D

I should start believing what women say :)

All feminists will jump on your back!

Ooh, I do enjoy people jumping, it's a good exercise :)

@apsu, I have only just eaten and now you made me laugh so hard my stomach hurts! It's not good to laugh that hard on a full tummy!

Oh no, I'm very sorry.

I am a very modest person, but should I add a warning "This might make you laugh" in front of every comment to avoid such dangers?

Sorry for your stomach, hope it'll be better.



No worries! I'm recovered enough that I can check your blog out without any ill effects. Thanks...

That is nice to hear, I was already worried and thought I should call an ambulance or worse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64