You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New You - Every 7 Years?

in #science7 years ago

Just as the post suggested, I'll start a new life new me ever 7 years.

I'll leave my family, find a new one, pick new hobbies, get rid of any extra genes I do not like.. if I put enough effort in it, I assume I could change my biological gender every 7th year.

No I do not have anything proper related to this topic - other than the use of 7 years. I've noticed the same. 7 is a key number in so many things.

Lucky 7. Even many car companies promise you a 7 year guarantee. I should create a car brand named "Cell" and create a campaign "Renew all your Cells every 7 years. Get a new you!" (or You, if it could be a car model)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40