You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mystery of Water, Really Where Does It Come From?

in #science7 years ago

This is a great article and I hope, that there will be more people recognizing it :) I'm myself interested in the way our planet is coping with water. For example I like the idea that everything that is around the earth (the atmosphere with the clouds) does not come from outside our world but is something like the mist that originated on our world (this thinking originates from a very early religion approximatly 6.000 years ago). Your research however shows that water maybe originated from space which I find amazing too. It expands the religious inspired theory I read about and opposes a scientific view on the matter.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, encourages me to continue publishing. I am also very impressed when I read about these theory; the interesting thing is how there is so much water on other planets and that it forms when the stars expel them. I followyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42